Skip to Content
Did you mean: John Green Fault?

Results 1 - 4 of 4

By Green, John author
eBook.
Published Penguin 2005 2005
'It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see.' Sixteen-year-old Aza never intended to pursue the mystery of fugitive billionaire Russell...

By Green, John author
eBook.
Published Penguin 2002 2002
One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, Will Grayson crosses paths with . . . Will Grayson. Two guys with the same name, running in two...

By Winters, Ben H. author
eBook.
Published Quirk Books 2004 2004
"[The] weird, beautiful, unapologetically apocalyptic Last Policeman trilogy is one of my favorite mystery series."—John Green, author of The Fault in...

By Asher, Jay author
eBook.
Published Penguin 2005 2005
It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our...
Search results in RSS