Skip to Content

Results 1 - 6 of 6

By Smith, Dodie, 1896-1990
Paperback. English.
Published London: Vintage, 2012
This is the journal of Cassandra Mortmain. First, there is her eccentric father. Then there is her sister, Rose - and her stepmother, Topaz. Finally,...

By Smith, Dodie, 1896-
Book. English.
Published London: Samuel French, [1952]

By Smith, Dodie author
eBook.
Published Vintage Digital 2002 2002
'I write this sitting in the kitchen sink' is the first line of this timeless, witty and enchanting novel about growing up. Cassandra Mortmain lives with...

By Smith, Dodie author
eAudiobook.
Published Bolinda/BBC audio 2006 2006
'I write this sitting in the kitchen sink...’ This is the diary of Cassandra Mortmain, which tells of her extraordinary family and their crumbling castle...

By Pataki, Allison author
eBook.
Published The Dial Press 2003 2003
For readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin comes a sweeping and powerful novel by New York Times bestselling author Allison Pataki...

By Chase, Eve author
eBook.
Published Penguin 2008 2008
One fateful summer. Four lives changed forever. Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family's country estate...
Search results in RSS