Skip to Content
Sarah Lucas

Sarah Lucas

Collings, Matthew

Witty and accessible, Collings provides a thorough overview of the life and work of one of the most important artists working in Britain today. Previous books by Collings include 'The London Artworld from Francis Bacon to Damien Hirst', 'It Hurts', 'Thisis Modern Art' and 'Art Crazy Nation'

Book. English.
Published London: Tate, 2002

No availability records for this item


Statement of responsibility: Matthew Collings
ISBN: 1854373897, 9781854373892
Note: Includes index.
Physical Description: 125 p. : ill. (chiefly col.) ; 27 cm.
Series: Modern artists
Subject: Lucas, Sarah Criticism and interpretation.; Criticism Interpretation