Skip to Content
The money tree murders

The money tree murders

Silverwood, Roger, author

Detective Inspector Michael Angel and his team are sent to investigate the murder of a young woman, and inquiries indicate that she had discovered the operation of a Money Tree swindle at Zenith Television. Angel begins his interviews and is faced with a cast of eccentric characters

Hardback, Book. English. Crime. Detective and mystery stories.
Published London: Robert Hale, 2014

No availability records for this item


Statement of responsibility: Roger Silverwood
ISBN: 0719813611, 9780719813610
Physical Description: 224 pages ; 24 cm
Subject: Angel, Michael (Fictitious character) Fiction.; Police England Yorkshire Fiction.

Author note

Roger Silverwood is the author of the Inspector Angel series, which includes Murder in Bare Feet, The Snuffbox Murders, and Wild About Harry.