Skip to Content
Play on: now, then and Fleetwood Mac

Play on: now, then and Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood, Mick, author

This is the full and intimate autobiography of the legendary Mick Fleetwood: the only original remaining member of super group Fleetwood Mac. Fleetwood's book spans his chequered 40 year career as one of rock's greatest drummers and co-founder of the notorious group that bears his name. In this candid portrait of a life lived in music, Mick Fleetwood describes growing up in Cornwall, Egypt and Norway where his obsession wth drumming began, to his early days as a musician in sixties London gigging with the Yardbirds and learning the blues from John Mayall

Book. English.
Published London: Hodder & Stoughton, 2014
from 5 users

Available at Mearns.

  • Mearns – One available in B.FLE

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    09101853 B.FLE Adult Non-fiction Available


Statement of responsibility: Mick Fleetwood
ISBN: 1444752286, 9781444752281
Physical Description: 320 pages ; 24 cm
Subject: Fleetwood, Mick.; Rock musicians Great Britain Biography.; Fleetwood Mac (Musical group); Biography.