Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 100

By Jardine, Quintin, author
CD. English.
Published Oxford: ISIS Audio Books, 2020
Unabridged edition
Nine years ago, divorcee Marcia Brown took her own life. A pillar of the community, she had been accused of theft, and it's assumed that she was unable...

By Connolly, John, 1968- author
CD. English.
Published Oxford: ISIS Audio Books, 2019
Unabridged edition
On a lonely moor in the northeast of England, the body of a young woman is discovered near the site of a vanished church. In the south, a girl lies buried...

By Moorcroft, Sue, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Rosa Audiobooks, 2020
Family means everything to Lily and Zinnia Cortez and, growing up in their non-conventional family unit, they and their two mums couldn't have been closer...

By Baggot, Mandy, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Rosa Audiobooks, 2019
Emily Parker is set to have the worst Christmas ever! Her flatmate's moved out, she's closed her heart to love and she's been put in charge of the school...

By Curtis, Rosie, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Rosa Audiobooks, 2019
Prepare to fall head over heels for this contemporary romance, the perfect book for fans of Josie Silver, Richard Curtis, and anyone who ever fell in...

By Ranald, Sophie, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Rosa Audiobooks, 2019
Charlotte has always been a good girl. But being good is getting boring She's not just stuck in a rut - she's buried in it up to her chin. The only company...

By Boyd, Hilary, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Lamplight Audiobooks, 2019
Stella's marriage ended decades ago, after the event that not only shattered her life with her husband, Jack, but shaped her relationship with her daughter...

By Dorries, Nadine, 1957- author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Lamplight Audiobooks, 2019
In 1950s Liverpool, five very different girls begin their training at St Angelus Hospital, in Lovely Lane. The nurses are known locally as the Angels....

By Hill, Melissa, 1974- author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Jammer Audiobooks, 2019
Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amidst dappled lemon groves and the fragrant, tumbling...

By Fortin, Sue, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Jammer Audiobooks, 2019
Police have ruled out suspicious circumstances in the investigation into the death of Elizabeth Sinclair, wife of charismatic entrepreneur Harry Sinclair...
Search results in RSS